Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Enrollment Management Professional Development Committee

The Enrollment Management Professional Development Committee is charged with enhancing professional competencies to better serve students; connecting individuals across the Division; facilitating opportunities for professional and personal success; providing opportunities for professional assessment and reflection; and educating staff on national and regional trends within Enrollment Management.

Based on the Enrollment Management Professional Development and Diversity and Inclusion Survey that was administered to staff within the Division in May 2019, the Professional Development Committee is working on the following initiatives:

  • Divisional Engagement – Facilitating opportunities within the Division that improve skills and boost morale.
  • Recognition – Implementation of a Division-wide recognition program.
  • Communication – Consistently communicate what professional development opportunities are available.

Committee Members

Blake Douglas, One Stop Student Services

Laura Harkleroad, Financial Aid and Scholarships

Kerry Hines, Transfer Center

Teddi Keefer, Financial Aid and Scholarships

Philippa Satterwhite, One Stop Student Services

Janet Schmitt, Enrollment Management Operations

Molly Sullivan, University Registrar

Christine Smith, Enrollment Management Communications

The Enrollment Management Committee Professional Development Committee staff coordinator is Michael Smith-Porter.


Contact Us

Do you have an idea or feedback for the committee? Contact us!